Reschedge allows your entire team to operate under one centralized Reschedge account. Reschedge allows you to model your HR departments as teams of recruiters, enabling a layer of access control over the Interviews each Team member has access to, and which Templates they can use.
Users in Reschedge can have one of three roles: Account Admins, Members, and Non-scheduling Users. These three different roles have different privileges in the system. Learn more about the difference between Account Admins vs. Members vs. Non-scheduling Users
Managing Users and Teams
As an Account Admin, you can easily:
- Add new Users: Account Admins can add new Users to join their organization's Reschedge account. New Users will receive an email invitation to join Reschedge. New Users can be Account Admins, Members, or Non-scheduling Users.
- Edit existing Users: Account Admins can edit User roles and activate/deactivate Users. Learn more about Editing existing Users
- Created and Edit new Teams: Account Admins can form multiple Teams, so Interviews would be visible and accessible to Team members only. Learn more about Creating and editing Teams